产品中心
  • 平面口罩
    一次性使用口罩
    一次性使用儿童口罩
    一次性医用口罩
  • 立面口罩
    KN95口罩
    KF94口罩
    N95口罩
  • 防护服
    一次性使用无纺布脚套
    一次性使用防护服
    护目镜
  • 无尘手套
    一次性使用丁腈手套
    一次性PVC手套
    一次性乳胶手套
  • 隔离帐篷
  • 红外线体温计
  • 裹尸袋
400-150-6811

如何正确使用护目镜

1
发表时间:2020-04-21 22:31

123.JPG

  

  避免辐射光对眼睛造成伤害,最有效和最常用的方法是配戴防护眼镜。所谓防护眼镜就是一种滤光镜,可以改变透过光强和光谱。这种眼镜分两大类,一为吸收式,一为反射式,前者用得最多。这种眼镜可以吸收某些波长的光线,而让其它波长光线透过,所以都呈现一定的颜色,所呈现颜色为透过光颜色。这种镜片在制造时,在一般光学玻璃配方中再加入了一部分金属氧化物,如铁、钻、铬、锶、镍、锰以及一些稀土金属氧化物如和钕等。这些金属氧化物能使玻璃对光线中某种波段的电磁波作选择性吸收,如铈和铁的氧化物能大量吸收紫外线。采用这种玻璃镜片可以减少某些波长通过镜片的量,减轻或防止对眼造成伤害。不同颜色的防护镜片可以吸收不同颜色为主的光线,以下分别简介各种类型防护眼镜。


一、吸收式滤光镜


1、遮阳眼镜又称太阳镜,可见光的透过率约为20%,对紫外线和红外线的吸收较好。有淡绿、淡灰、淡茶等多种颜色,用来制造遮阳和雪地工作防护眼镜。其中浅灰色镜片对颜色的辨认影响最小;浅茶眼镜使蓝天看起来较暗,使绿光透过减少;浅绿色镜片使红色光透过减少。


2、气焊用护目眼镜这种镜片所用着色剂主要为氧化铁、氧化钴等,呈黄绿色,能全部吸收500urn以下波长的光波,可见光的透过率在1%以下,仅能有少量红外线通过。这种眼镜专供气焊操作焊接时使用。


3、电焊用护目眼镜电焊产生的紫外线,对眼球短时间照射就会引起眼角膜和结膜组织的损伤(以28nm光最严重)。产生的强烈红外线很易引起眼晶体混浊。电焊用护目镜能很好阻截以上红外线和紫外线。这种镜片以光学玻璃为基础,采用氧化铁、氧化钴和氧化铬等着色剂,另外还加入一定量的氧化铈以增加对紫外线的吸收。外观呈绿色或黄绿色。能全部阻截紫外线,红外线透过率<5%,可见光透过率约为01%。


4、蓝色护目眼镜这种眼镜有两种,一种为氧化铁和氧化钴着色,用它看灯丝为紫红色,另一种是以氧化铜、氧化锰着色,用它看灯丝为白色。它们都能全部吸收500600nm(人眼可见光敏感区)波段的耀眼眩光,在400nm处的光线透过率在12%以下,对紫外线也有一定吸收作用,适用于各种工业高温炉炉前操作人员戴用。


5、深红色玻璃眼镜这种眼镜镜片是一种采用硫化镉、硫硒化镉着色的深红色玻璃,它能吸收波长在600nm以下波段的全部光线。可用作医务或工业人员操作X—光透视设备时的护目镜。


6、激光防护眼镜这种眼镜有两种形式,即反射式和吸收式,前者表面采用真空镀膜方法镀一层金属膜,对波长为532nm694nm1060nm等激光波段的反射率大于995;后者镜片对 1060nm激光波段能全部吸收。镜片必须配以封闭式或半封闭式框架,防止激光绕过镜片射入眼内。可以作为激光操作人员的防护眼镜。


7、微波防护眼镜微波是一种波长为1nmlM左右的电磁波,它也能对人造成伤害,特别是眼睛。若在强的微波作用下,可引起眼疲劳、眼干涩和头晕,甚至可以导致晶体混浊、白内障和视网膜损伤等。它的防护是采用镜片表面喷涂四氯化锡以及能提高导电率的金属化合物,在镜片表面形成多层导电膜,起到了屏蔽微波的作用。因微波能绕过镜片射入眼内,镜框也应采用屏蔽,方可防止微波对眼睛的损伤。


二、反射式滤光镜吸收式滤光镜,是采用镜片对某些波长光的吸收,以减少射入眼内的光强,但因镜片吸收了某些光线,变成热量放出,特别是红外线和其他一些波较长的光线,由于产生热量的积累,使眼睛感觉很不舒服。若采用反射滤光镜则能很好地解决这一问题。在前边镀膜眼镜中曾介绍过,在镜片表面若镀上一层折射率比镜片本身折射率高的材料膜层,就会增大光线的反射,减少光线的透过光强,这样就可以保护眼睛不受到强光和有害射线的伤害。实际工作生活中,很多情况是吸收式和反射式联合起来使用,即在有色镜片上再镀一层高反射膜,使滤光作用更强,如电焊、氯弧焊、等离子切割等操作人员配戴的眼镜,就可采用这一种方法解决。






广东省东莞市长安镇靖海西路142号8号楼802室
400-150-6811
inc@gdspkj.com
9:00-23:00

product center
  • Plain face mask
    Disposable face mask
    Disposable child mask
    Disposable medical mask
  • Facade mask
    Kn95 mask
    KF94
    N95
  • Protective clothing
    Disposable Nitrile Gloves
    Disposable non-woven foot cover
    Disposable protective clothing
    Goggles
    Disposable PVC gloves
    Disposable latex gloves
  • Isolation tent
  • Infrared thermometer
  • Shroud bag
  • new product
400-150-6811

How to use goggles correctly

Issuing time:2020-04-21 22:31

123.JPG

  

  The most effective and commonly used way to avoid eye injury caused by radiation is to wear protective glasses. The so-called protective glasses are a kind of filter, which can change the light intensity and spectrum. This kind of glasses can be divided into two categories, one is absorption type, the other is reflection type, the former is used most. This kind of glasses can absorb some wavelengths of light and let other wavelengths of light pass through, so they all present a certain color, and the color presented is the color of light passing through. In the manufacture of the lenses, some metal oxides, such as iron, diamond, chromium, strontium, nickel, manganese and some rare earth metal oxides, such as neodymium, are added to the general optical glass formula. These metal oxides can make the glass selectively absorb the electromagnetic wave in a certain band of light, such as cerium and iron oxides can absorb a lot of ultraviolet rays. This kind of glass lens can reduce the amount of some wavelengths passing through the lens, and reduce or prevent eye injury. Different colors of protective lenses can absorb different colors of light, the following are brief introduction of various types of protective glasses.
1、 Absorption filter
1. Sunglasses, also known as sunglasses, have a transmissivity of about 20% of visible light and better absorption of ultraviolet and infrared light. There are light green, light gray, light tea and other colors, used to make sunshade and snow work goggles. Among them, light grey lenses have the least influence on color recognition; light tea glasses make the blue sky look darker, reducing the green light transmission; light green lenses reduce the red light transmission.
2. Goggles for gas welding the colorant used for the lenses is mainly iron oxide, cobalt oxide, etc. it is yellow green and can absorb all light waves with wavelength below 500 urn. The transmissivity of visible light is below 1%, and only a small amount of infrared light can pass through. This kind of glasses is specially used for gas welding.
3. The ultraviolet light produced by electric welding of goggles will cause the damage of cornea and conjunctiva in a short period of time. The strong infrared ray can easily cause the opacification of the eye crystal. Welding goggles can block the above infrared and ultraviolet rays very well. On the basis of optical glass, this kind of lens uses colorants such as iron oxide, cobalt oxide and chromium oxide, in addition, a certain amount of cerium oxide is added to increase the absorption of ultraviolet light. The appearance is green or yellow green. The infrared transmittance is less than 5%, and the visible transmittance is about 0.1%.
4. Blue goggles there are two kinds of glasses, one is colored by iron oxide and cobalt oxide, the other is colored by copper oxide and manganese oxide, and the other is colored by white. All of them can absorb the dazzling glare of 500-600nm (visible light sensitive area of human eyes). The light transmittance at 400nm is less than 12%. They can also absorb ultraviolet rays. They are suitable for operators in front of industrial high-temperature furnaces.
5. Dark red glass glasses this kind of glasses lens is a kind of dark red glass colored by cadmium sulfide and cadmium selenide. It can absorb all the light in the wavelength below 600nm. It can be used as goggles for medical or industrial personnel to operate X-ray fluoroscopy equipment.
6. There are two types of laser protective glasses, reflection type and absorption type. The former is coated with a metal film by vacuum coating method. The reflectivity of laser wave bands such as 532nm, 694nm and 1060nm is more than 99.5%; the latter can absorb all laser wave bands of 1060nm. The lens must be equipped with a closed or semi closed frame to prevent the laser from passing the lens and entering the eye. It can be used as protective glasses for laser operators.
7. Microwave protective glasses microwave is a kind of electromagnetic wave whose wavelength is about 1nm-lm. It can also cause harm to people, especially eyes. If under the strong microwave action, it can cause eye fatigue, eye dryness and dizziness, and even lead to crystal turbidity, cataract and retinal damage. Its protection is to spray tin tetrachloride on the surface of the lens and metal compounds that can improve the conductivity, and form a multilayer conductive film on the surface of the lens, which plays a role of shielding microwave. Because the microwave can bypass the lens and enter the eye, the frame should also be shielded to prevent the damage of the microwave to the eye.
2、 Reflection filter absorption filter adopts the absorption of some wavelengths of light by the lens to reduce the light intensity into the eye, but because the lens absorbs some light, it becomes heat emission, especially the infrared ray and other light with long waves. Because of the accumulation of heat, the eye feels very uncomfortable. If reflection filter is used, this problem can be solved well. It has been introduced in the front coated glasses that if a layer of material film with higher refractive index than the lens itself is plated on the surface of the lens, the reflection of the light will be increased and the light transmission intensity will be reduced, so as to protect the eyes from strong light and harmful rays. In practical work and life, many cases are the combination of absorption type and reflection type, that is to say, a layer of high reflection film is plated on the colored lens to make the filtering effect stronger, such as the glasses worn by operators such as electric welding, chlorine arc welding, plasma cutting, etc., which can be solved by this method.




Room 802, building 8, No.142, Jinghai West Road, Chang'an Town, Dongguan City, Guangdong Province
400-150-6811
inc@gdspkj.com
9:00-23:00