产品中心
  • 平面口罩
    一次性使用口罩
    一次性使用儿童口罩
    一次性医用口罩
  • 立面口罩
    KN95口罩
    KF94口罩
    N95口罩
  • 防护服
    一次性使用无纺布脚套
    一次性使用防护服
    护目镜
  • 无尘手套
    一次性使用丁腈手套
    一次性PVC手套
    一次性乳胶手套
  • 隔离帐篷
  • 红外线体温计
  • 裹尸袋
400-150-6811
关于我们

  广东深普科技有限公司成立于2020年2月25日,位于美丽的滨海湾区广东省东莞市长安镇,现有五大生产基地,员工3000余人。建厂以来,深普科技致力于打造有生命力,有活力、有实力、有魅力的企业,为客户创造更大的价值。公司坚持“以客户为中心”“以品质为生命””以诚实守信为本“, 从技术创新,管理优化,来满足各行业客户的需求。我们的经营范围包括生产:医疗器械、日用口罩(非医用);销售:医疗器械、劳保用品、机电设备、日用品、日用口罩(非医用);产销:测温仪(不含医疗器械)、无纺布产品、电子产品及配件、五金制品及配件、无尘手套;研发:无纺布产品、电子产品及配件、日用口罩(非医用);企业管理咨询;陆路国际货物运输代理、道路货物专用运输、货物或技术进出口(国家禁止或涉及行政审批的货物和技术进出口除外)。(依法须经批准的项目,经相关部门批准后方可开展经营活动)。公司在发展中不断创新,以创新促发展。公司本着“诚信、互利、高效、优质”的宗旨,强强联合,以先进的管理,良好的服务,高效的业绩,竭诚为广大客户服务。

  广东深普科技有限公司将以科学发展观为指导,解放思想、坚定信心、抢抓机遇、加快发展,以“继承、开拓、务实、高效”的工作方针,落实效益。抓好经营品质、劳动效率、技术创新、执行能力。努力实现科学发展,全力打造一个现代化的全新公司,以优秀的成绩回馈广大客户,回报社会,为经济和社会发展做出新的贡献。

pexels-photo-872955.jpeg

   广东深普科技有限公司位于广东省东莞市裕成路21号百富汇工业园,公司集加工、研发、生产、销售于一体。公司生产一次性使用口罩,KN95口罩、一次性使用儿童口罩、一次性防护服等应用于(学校、工厂、企业、金融)等众多领域。

深普科技致力于打造高质量服务、高技术创新、高速发展的企业、为客户创造更大的价值。积极开展与国际同行的合作与交流,为企业走向国际化打下良好的基础。

   公司自成立后飞速发展,一直以实践企业社会责任为己任,并把共建和谐社区当做责任和目标,目前已发展有五大生产基地,日产能大大提高,充分满足了消费市场对我司产品的需求。目前我司主营产品是“齐悦“品牌口罩,分为十大类:一次性使用口罩、KN95口罩、一次性儿童口罩、防护服、护目镜,丁晴手套、脚套、裹尸袋、额温枪、熔喷布等。所有产品按厂标规范生产,经过ISO、CE、FDA认证。产品远销亚洲、欧美、东南亚、澳洲等国家,受到广大人民的喜爱和认可。

    展望未来,我们深信态度决定一切,细节决定成败,用心做好每一件产品,把细节做到极致,是我们对支持奇悦品牌的广大群众的回报和承诺!


广东省东莞市长安镇靖海西路142号8号楼802室
400-150-6811
inc@gdspkj.com
9:00-23:00

product center
  • Plain face mask
    Disposable face mask
    Disposable child mask
    Disposable medical mask
  • Facade mask
    Kn95 mask
    KF94
    N95
  • Protective clothing
    Disposable Nitrile Gloves
    Disposable non-woven foot cover
    Disposable protective clothing
    Goggles
    Disposable PVC gloves
    Disposable latex gloves
  • Isolation tent
  • Infrared thermometer
  • Shroud bag
  • new product
400-150-6811
About us

  Founded on February 25, 2020, Guangdong Shenpu Technology Co., Ltd. is located in Chang'an Town, Dongguan City, Guangdong Province, the beautiful bay area. It has five major production bases and more than 3000 employees. Since the establishment of the plant, Shenpu technology has been committed to building a vigorous, energetic, powerful and charming enterprise to create greater value for customers. The company adheres to the principle of "customer-oriented", "quality-oriented life" and "honesty and trustworthiness oriented", and meets the needs of customers in various industries through technological innovation and management optimization. Our business scope includes production: medical devices, daily masks (non-medical); sales: medical devices, labor protection products, mechanical and electrical equipment, daily supplies, daily masks (non-medical); production and sales: thermometers (excluding medical devices), non-woven products, electronic products and accessories, hardware products and accessories, dust-free gloves; research and development: non-woven products, electronic products and accessories Personal masks and daily masks (not for medical use); business management consulting; land international freight transport agent, road freight special transport, import and export of goods or technology (except for goods and technology import and export prohibited by the state or involving administrative approval). (for projects subject to approval according to law, business activities can be carried out only after approval of relevant departments). The company keeps innovating in its development, and promotes its development with innovation. Based on the tenet of "honesty, mutual benefit, high efficiency and high quality", the company has strong alliance, advanced management, good service and efficient performance, and wholeheartedly serves customers.
Guided by the scientific development concept, Guangdong Shenpu science and Technology Co., Ltd. will emancipate the mind, strengthen confidence, seize opportunities and accelerate development, and implement benefits with the working policy of "inheritance, development, pragmatism and efficiency". We will focus on business quality, labor efficiency, technological innovation, and executive ability. Strive to achieve scientific development, strive to build a modern brand-new company, give back to customers with outstanding achievements, return to society, and make new contributions to economic and social development.

pexels-photo-872955.jpeg

   Guangdong Shenpu Technology Co., Ltd. is located in baifuhui Industrial Park, No. 21, Yucheng Road, Dongguan City, Guangdong Province. The company integrates processing, R & D, production and sales. The company produces disposable masks, kn95 masks, disposable child masks and disposable protective clothing, which are used in many fields (schools, factories, enterprises, Finance), etc.
Shenpu technology is committed to creating high-quality services, high-tech innovation, high-speed development of enterprises, to create greater value for customers. Actively carry out cooperation and exchange with international counterparts, and lay a good foundation for the internationalization of enterprises.
Since its establishment, the company has been developing rapidly. It has always taken the practice of corporate social responsibility as its own responsibility, and the construction of a harmonious community as its responsibility and goal. At present, it has developed five major production bases, and Nissan has greatly improved, fully meeting the demand of the consumer market for our products. At present, our main products are "Qiyue" brand masks, which are divided into ten categories: disposable masks, kn95 masks, disposable child masks, protective clothing, goggles, Dingqing gloves, foot covers, shroud bags, forehead temperature guns, melt blown cloth, etc. All products are manufactured according to the factory standard and have passed the certification of ISO, CE and FDA. Products are exported to Asia, Europe and America, Southeast Asia, Australia and other countries, loved and recognized by the majority of people.
Looking forward to the future, we firmly believe that attitude determines everything, details determine success or failure, do a good job in every product, and make the details to the extreme, which is our return and commitment to the masses who support Qiyue brand!

Room 802, building 8, No.142, Jinghai West Road, Chang'an Town, Dongguan City, Guangdong Province
400-150-6811
inc@gdspkj.com
9:00-23:00