Welcome to the official website of Guangdong Shenpu Technology Co., Ltd

                

图片展示

English
  • 中文

Guangdong Shenpu Technology Co., Ltd.

 

 

Guangdong Shenpu Technology Co., LTD., established on February 25, 2020, is located in Chang 'an Town, Dongguan City, Guangdong Province. It is a modern enterprise integrating processing, research and development, production and sales. It has more than 3,000 employees and seven production bases with a total area of 35000m. Has ten thousand level purification workshop, laboratory, particle pass rate testing equipment, as well as melt spray production workshop. Under the double guarantee of strength and quality, Shenpu technology was shortlisted in the national business white list enterprises.
 

The main brand of Shenpu Technology, "Kieyyuel", can be divided into ten series: disposable masks, KN95 masks, protective suits, goggles, disposable gloves, disposable non-woven foot covers, body bags, infrared forehead thermos gun and melting spray cloth, etc.


Since its establishment, Shenpu technology has taken the practice of corporate social responsibility as its own duty and is committed to creating greater value for customers and the society. At present, "Kieyyuel" series products are exported to more than 20 countries such as The UK, Germany, Chile, Spain, the United States, Japan, Malaysia, India, etc., with a number of international logistics stations, contributing to the global epidemic prevention.


Looking forward to the future, we will continue to firmly believe and seize the opportunity to modernize the management policy, technological innovation and efficient execution, to build ShEP technology into an international high-tech enterprise. At the same time, we firmly believe that attitude determines everything, details determine success or failure. We will strictly control every product, and the details to the extreme. This is the return and commitment made to the vast number of customers who support our "Kieyyuel" brand. Guangdong Shenpu Technology Co., Ltd. is willing to become your most reliable long-term partner! 

35000

Production Base

3000 +

Employee Size

1200 +

Daily Output

20 +

Types Hot Sale

35000

Production Base

3000 +

Employee Size

1200 +

Daily Output

20 +

Types Hot Sale

Production Environment

 

Honorary Credentials

 

   

 Baifuhui Science and Technology Park, Chang 'an Town, Dongguan city, Guangdong Province

 400-150-6811

Online inquiry                  

© 2020-2021 copyright Guangdong Shenpu Technology Co., Ltd Yue ICP Bei no.20070445-2

添加微信好友,详细了解产品
使用企业微信
“扫一扫”加入群聊
复制成功
添加微信好友,详细了解产品
我知道了

欢迎进入广东深普科技有限公司官方网站

400-150-6811  18002919976  阿里巴巴 网站地图

图片展示

中文
  • English

 

 

广东深普科技有限公司,成立于2020年2月25日,位于广东省东莞市长安镇,是一家集加工,研发,生产和销售于一体的现代化企业。拥有万级净化车间、实验室、颗粒过率测试设备,以及熔喷生产车间。在实力与品质双重保证下,深普科技入围国家商务白名单企业。
 

深普科技旗下的主打品牌“奇悦”, 可分为五大系列:一次性使用口罩,KN95口罩,一次性手套、一次性无纺布脚套、裹尸袋等。

成立以来,深普科技以实践企业社会责任为己任,致力于为客户与社会创造更大的价值。目前,“奇悦”系列产品远销英国,德国,智利,西班牙,美国,日本,马来西亚,印度等20多个国家,拥有多个国际物流站,为全球防疫助力。

展望未来,我们将继续坚定信念抢抓机遇,以现代化经营方针、技术创新与高效执行力,将深普科技打造成一个国际化的高新企业。同时,我们坚信态度决定一切,细节决定成败。我们将严格把控好每一个产品,并将细节做到极致。这是对广大支持我司“奇悦”品牌的客户,所做的回报与承诺。广东深普科技有限公司,愿意成为您最可信赖的长期合作伙伴!
 

生产环境

 

荣誉资质